The Boy Who Dreamt the World

Adam is living the dream, literally….

There are two worlds that have always lived peacefully alongside each other, the world we know and Reverie, the Great Dream. Adam’s life is turned upside down when he discovers that, as a Daydreamer, he can travel between the two and achieve impossible things. 

You would think being able to control your dreams would be fun. But in a place where those dreams can take on a life of their own and nightmares stalk the streets, just making it through the night is hard enough. 

Then there is the mystery surrounding the odd new girl in his class, detentions to avoid… and the small matter of saving the world. 

‘The Boy Who Dreamt the World’ is the first book in the Daydreamer Chronicles Series

‘an exciting new series that is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Charlie Bone. Continuous twists and turns make for a quick read, while still remaining highly satisfying. I could barely put it down’ (Amazon.com review)

‘a fun and magical tale for everyone who enjoys a well-crafted fantasy story’ (Amazon.com review)